## Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

## Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Extra-Curricular activity Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sonawane Rajendra Tukaram	Chairman
2	Shri. Shinde Narayan Bhartarinath	Member ( Competative Exam)
3	Smt. Dr. Zanwar Omprakash Bansilal	Member (Vangmay Mandal)